Tuesday, December 22, 2009

DJ Mehdi Mixmas

1. SEVEN SEALS James Pants (Stone Throw)
2. SO MANY NIGHTS Burns (Breastfed)
3. EVERYBODY WANTS Kid Sister & Green Velvet (Relief)
4. HUNGRY FOR THE POWER Azari & Ill/Agayo Remix (Cliché)
5. DISCOMONSTER Le Le/Mercury Remix (Magnetron)
6. GET ON DOWN Feadz (Ed Banger)
7. ATTO D’ARMORE Serge Santiago (Arcobaleno)
8. IF YOU CAME HERE Tony Senghore (Anonym)
9. CHAPEL OF GHOULS Boy-8-Bit (Mad Decent)
10. BECAUSE OF YOU Skunk Anansie/Michel Cleis Remix (One Little Indian)
11. BANGKOK Boris Dlugosh (Phantasy)
12. HELLS BELLS Arveene & Misk (Clampdown)
13. WEDOUWEDOU Momma’s Boy/Kid Kaio Remix (Sound Pellegrino)
14. COMPUTER JUICE Riton & Seiji/DIM & TAI Remix (Turbo)
15. KEEP ON MOVING Philip & Lloyd (Off Track)
Download HERE
Source: Le Cool Cats Blog
- Cassidy
Artist Ke$ha on Uffie in a New York Times Interview:
Some have compared Ke$ha, unfavorably, to Uffie, who is signed to the influential French electronic music label Ed Banger and whose sass-rap predated Ke$ha’s by a couple of years.
“I understand why people need to make that association,” Ke$ha said, “but it’s not like, ‘Yeah, let me just listen to Uffie and rip that off.’ ” At one point Dr. Luke held discussions with Uffie’s camp about producing her debut album, he said, though it never panned out. (Perhaps sensing the moment, though, Uffie recently announced that her debut album will be released this spring.)


Post a Comment